Staff Directory

Main Office

(562) 946-2237

Name Title Email Extension
Alex Valadez Secretary - Seniors avaladez@sassfa.org 252
Alma Rosa Martinez Human Resources / Safety Director armartinez@sassfa.org 222
Betzabel Mendez Accounting Assistant bmendez@sassfa.org 238
Carlos Hernandez Network Administrator chernandez@sassfa.org 245
Daniel Murillo Program Aide - TSE dmurillo@sassfa.org 227
Diana Anderson Program Aide - Adult & Dislocated Case Management danderson@sassfa.org 269
Domenica Alatorre Case Manager dalatorre@sassfa.org 312
Eloisa Duarte Case Manager - NEG eduarte@sassfa.org 272
Erica Delgado Customer Service Representative edelgado@sassfa.org 221
Francisco De Leon Program Director - WIA fdeleon@sassfa.org 244
Frank Ramirez Program Evaluation Manager framirez@sassfa.org 330
Gerry Garcia Job Developer ggarcia@sassfa.org 250
Heidi Luu Controller / Fiscal Director hluu@sassfa.org 256
Jennifer Capp Supervisor - Adult & Dislocated Case Management jcapp@sassfa.org 270
Jennifer Co Program Lead - Summer Youth jco@sassfa.org 313
Jessica Thad Program Aide - Summer Youth jthad@sassfa.org 259
Katherine Van Allen Social Worker - Seniors kvanallen@sassfa.org 224
Kirk Kain Executive Director kkain@sassfa.org 223
Lina Mack-Barker Customer Service Representative abarker@sassfa.org 221
Lizbeth Hernandez Supervisor - Cust. Service / Eligibility / MIS / Staff Support lhernandez@sassfa.org 237
Martha Acosta Layoff Aversion Specialist macosta@sassfa.org 263
Nancy Stowe Program Director - Seniors nstowe@sassfa.org 261
Olivia Martinez Case Manager - Adult & Dislocated olivamartinez@sassfa.org 221
Rebecca Hernandez Eligibility rhernandez@sassfa.org 248
Ruben Acosta Case Manager - TSE racosta@sassfa.org 277
Susan Baux Administrative Assistant / Staff Support sbaux@sassfa.org 317
Tracy Munoz Job Development tmunoz@sassfa.org 275
Verenise Medina Eligibility vmedina@sassfa.org 234
Veronica Mendez Customer Service Representative - Core B vmendez@sassfa.org 253
Victoria Newman Clerical vnewman@sassfa.org 221
Vilma Cervantes Program Supervisor - Seniors vcervantes@sassfa.org 240

Paramount Office

(562) 633-9511

Name Title Email Extension
Alicia Lefebvre Program Aide - Clerical alefebvre@sassfa.org 235
Alyssa Perez Program Aide - Youth aperez@sassfa.org 224
Anjanee Toussaint Case Manager - Youth atoussaint@sassfa.org 226
Arthur Monreal Supervisor - Business Services amonreal@sassfa.org 239
Diana Campos Program Aide - Youth dcampos@sassfa.org 240
Jeanette Renteria Program Aide - Youth jrenteria@sassfa.org 231
Jin Park Customer Service Representative jpark@sassfa.org 221
Linda Hunt Program Supervisor - Youth lhunt@sassfa.org 238
Lindsay Frank Rapid Response / Layoff Aversion lindsayfrank@sassfa.org 228
Maria Ayala Recruiter - Youth mayala@sassfa.org 562-309-2419
Mariam Rojo Program Aide - Youth mrojo@sassfa.org 229
Sal Garcia Customer Service Representative sgarcia@sassfa.org 221
Funded in part by the Los Angeles County Workforce Investment Board and Los Angeles County Older Americans Act of 1965. SASSFA is an Equal Opportunity Agency and makes reasonable accommodations for customers with disabilities. Southeast Area Social Services Funding Authority. Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.