Staff Directory

Main Office

(562) 946-2237

Name Title Email Extension
Alicia Lefebvre Customer Service Representative alefebvre@sassfa.org 221
Alma Rosa Martinez Human Resources / Safety Director armartinez@sassfa.org 222
Anabel Valdovinos Social Worker - Seniors avaldovinos@sassfa.org 316
Armando Lojero Case Manager alojero@sassfa.org 263
Arthur Monreal Supervisor - Business Services amonreal@sassfa.org 270
Betzabel Mendez Accounting Assistant bmendez@sassfa.org 238
Carlos Hernandez Network Administrator chernandez@sassfa.org 245
Daniel Murillo Supervisor - TSE Program dmurillo@sassfa.org 227
Erica Delgado Customer Service Representative edelgado@sassfa.org 221
Francisco De Leon Program Director - WIA fdeleon@sassfa.org 244
Frank Ramirez Program Evaluation Manager framirez@sassfa.org 330
Heidi Luu Controller / Fiscal Director hluu@sassfa.org 256
Jennifer Co Case Manager - TSE jco@sassfa.org 313
Jessica Thad Case Manager - Summer Youth jthad@sassfa.org 259
Joyce Williams Job Developer jwilliams@sassfa.org 277
Kirk Kain Executive Director kkain@sassfa.org 223
Laura Hernandez Case Manager - Youth laurahernandez@sassfa.org 248
Lina Mack-Barker Customer Service Representative abarker@sassfa.org 221
Linda Hunt Supervisor - Youth lhunt@sassfa.org 275
Lindsay Frank Rapid Response / Layoff Aversion lindsayfrank@sassfa.org 250
Lizbeth Hernandez Supervisor -Customer Service / Eligibility / MIS / Staff Support lhernandez@sassfa.org 237
Nancy Stowe Program Director - Seniors nstowe@sassfa.org 261
Rebecca Hernandez Eligibility rhernandez@sassfa.org 309
Salvador Garcia Customer Service Representative sgarcia@sassfa.org 221
Verenise Medina Eligibility vmedina@sassfa.org 234
Veronica Mendez Customer Service Representative - Core B vmendez@sassfa.org 310
Vilma Cervantes Program Supervisor - Seniors vcervantes@sassfa.org 240

Paramount Office

(562) 633-9511

Name Title Email Extension
Alyssa Perez Program Aide - Youth aperez@sassfa.org 224
Anjanee Toussaint Case Manager - Youth atoussaint@sassfa.org 226
Ernesto Collazo III Program Aide - Youth ecollazo@sassfa.org 240
Jairo Chavarria Program Aide - Youth jchavarria@sassfa.org 229
Jennifer Capp Supervisor - Adult & Dislocated Case Management jcapp@sassfa.org 238
Leslie Ortiz Program Aide - Youth lortiz@sassfa.org 231
Ruben Acosta Case Manager - TSE racosta@sassfa.org 562-309-2422
Funded in part by the Los Angeles County Workforce Investment Board and Los Angeles County Older Americans Act of 1965. SASSFA is an Equal Opportunity Agency and makes reasonable accommodations for customers with disabilities. Southeast Area Social Services Funding Authority. Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.