Staff Directory

Main Office

(562) 946-2237 FAX (562) 946-5818

Name Title Email Extension
Alejandra Aceves Case Manager - Seniors aaceves@sassfa.org 247
Alex Valadez Program Coordinator - Seniors avaladez@sassfa.org 260
Alma Rosa Martinez Human Resources / Safety Director armartinez@sassfa.org 222
Armando Lojero Case Manager alojero@ajcc.lacounty.gov 263
Arthur Monreal Supervisor - Business Services amonreal@ajcc.lacounty.gov 270
Betzabel Mendez Accounting Assistant bmendez@sassfa.org 238
Carlos Hernandez Network Administrator chernandez@ajcc.lacounty.gov 245
Cinthya Guillen Career Planner cguillen@ajcc.lacounty.gov 330
Daniela Ruiz Social Worker - Seniors druiz@sassfa.org 316
Francisco De Leon Program Director - WIOA fdeleon@ajcc.lacounty.gov 244
Heidi Luu Controller / Fiscal Director hluu@sassfa.org 256
Isabel Molina HDM Case Worker imolina@sassfa.org 261
Jennifer Capp Program Supervisor jcapp@ajcc.lacounty.gov 311
Jessica Gonzales Clerk - Seniors jgonzales@sassfa.org 252
Jose Aguirre Re-Entry Navigator jaguirre@ajcc.lacounty.gov 277
Joyce Williams Business Services jwilliams@ajcc.lacounty.gov 272
Kirk Kain Executive Director kkain@ajcc.lacounty.gov 223
Laura Hernandez Business Services laurahernandez@ajcc.lacounty.gov 248
Linda Hunt Case Manager - Youth lhunt@ajcc.lacounty.gov 275
Lizbeth Hernandez Program Support - Supervisor lhernandez@ajcc.lacounty.gov 237
Maria Lujan Youth Program Aide mlujan@ajcc.lacounty.gov 309
Mary Patrick Case Manager mpatric@ajcc.lacounty.gov 234
Ruben Acosta Trainer racosta@ajcc.lacounty.gov 273
Verenise Navarette Eligibility vnavarette@ajcc.lacounty.gov 253
Veronica Mendez TSE Case manager vmendez@sassfa.org 313
Vilma Cervantes Program Supervisor - Seniors vcervantes@sassfa.org 240
Yasmin Garcia Career Planner jgarcia@ajcc.lacounty.gov 255

Whittier Affiliate AJCC Office

(562) 907-6995 FAX (562) 684-4414

Name Title Email Extension
Nancy Santos Career Planner - Youth nsantos@ajcc.lacounty.gov 562-340-5856
Rebecca Hernandez Eligibility rhernandez@ajcc.lacounty.gov 562-907-6995
Funded in part by the Los Angeles County Workforce Investment Board and Los Angeles County Older Americans Act of 1965. SASSFA is an Equal Opportunity Agency and makes reasonable accommodations for customers with disabilities. Southeast Area Social Services Funding Authority. Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.