Staff Directory

Main Office

(562) 946-2237

Name Title Email Extension
Alejandra Aceves Case Manager - Seniors aaceves@sassfa.org 247
Alez Valadez Program Coordinator - Seniors avaladez@sassfa.org 260
Alma Rosa Martinez Human Resources / Safety Director armartinez@sassfa.org 222
Anjanee Toussaint Case Manager - Adult atoussaint@sassfa.org 277
Armando Lojero Case Manager alojero@sassfa.org 263
Arthur Monreal Supervisor - Business Services amonreal@sassfa.org 270
Betzabel Mendez Accounting Assistant bmendez@sassfa.org 238
Carlos Hernandez Network Administrator chernandez@sassfa.org 245
Daniela Ruiz Social Worker - Seniors druiz@sassfa.org 316
Francisco De Leon Program Director - WIA fdeleon@sassfa.org 244
Heidi Luu Controller / Fiscal Director hluu@sassfa.org 256
Isabel Molina HDM Case Worker imolina@sassfa.org 261
Jennifer Capp Supervisor - Adult & Dislocated Case Management jcapp@sassfa.org 311
Jessica Gonzales Clerk - Seniors jgonzales@sassfa.org 252
Joyce Williams Job Developer jwilliams@sassfa.org 277
Kirk Kain Executive Director kkain@sassfa.org 223
Laura Hernandez Case Manager - Youth laurahernandez@sassfa.org 248
Linda Hunt Supervisor - Youth lhunt@sassfa.org 275
Lizbeth Hernandez Supervisor -Customer Service / Eligibility / MIS / Staff Support lhernandez@sassfa.org 237
Nancy Santos Case Manager - Youth nsantos@sassfa.org 262
Rebecca Hernandez Case Manager - TSE rhernandez@sassfa.org 313
Richard Jaloma Volunteer - Seniors intern@sassfa.org 308
Teri Ferrieri Program Aide - Youth tferrieri@sassfa.org 255
Verenise Navarette Eligibility vnavarette@sassfa.org 234
Veronica Mendez Eligibility vmendez@sassfa.org 309
Vilma Cervantes Program Supervisor - Seniors vcervantes@sassfa.org 240

Paramount Office

(562) 633-9511

Name Title Email Extension
Lina Mack-Barker Customer Service Representative abarker@sassfa.org 221
Marina Andrade Case Manager mandrade@sassfa.org 240
Ruben Acosta Rapid Response rubenacosta@sassfa.org 237
Funded in part by the Los Angeles County Workforce Investment Board and Los Angeles County Older Americans Act of 1965. SASSFA is an Equal Opportunity Agency and makes reasonable accommodations for customers with disabilities. Southeast Area Social Services Funding Authority. Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.