Staff Directory

Main Office

(562) 946-2237

Name Title Email Extension
Alex Valadez Secretary - Seniors avaladez@sassfa.org 252
Alma Rosa Martinez Human Resources / Safety Director armartinez@sassfa.org 222
Betzabel Mendez Accounting Assistant bmendez@sassfa.org 238
Carlos Hernandez Network Administrator chernandez@sassfa.org 245
Cecilia Tapia Program Aide - Recruitment ctapia@sassfa.org 312
Daniel Murillo Program Aide - TSE dmurillo@sassfa.org 227
Darlene Arreola Program Supervisor - Seniors darreola@sassfa.org 260
Diana Anderson Program Aide - Adult & Dislocated Case Management danderson@sassfa.org 269
Francisco De Leon Program Director - WIA fdeleon@sassfa.org 244
Frank Ramirez Program Evaluation Manager framirez@sassfa.org 330
Grenard Madrigal Website Technician gmadrigal@sassfa.org 312
Heidi Luu Controller / Fiscal Director hluu@sassfa.org 256
Jennifer Capp Supervisor - Adult & Dislocated Case Management jcapp@sassfa.org 270
Jessica Thad Program Aide - NEG jthad@sassfa.org 259
Jin Park Eligibility - Adult & Dislocated jpark@sassfa.org 248
Katherine Van Allen Social Worker - Seniors kvanallen@sassfa.org 224
Kirk Kain Executive Director kkain@sassfa.org 223
Lina Mack-Barker Customer Service Representative abarker@sassfa.org 221
Lizbeth Hernandez Supervisor - Cust. Service / Eligibility / MIS / Staff Support lhernandez@sassfa.org 237
Martha Acosta Layoff Aversion Specialist macosta@sassfa.org 263
Mary Juarez Eligibility mjuarez@sassfa.org 248
Nancy Stowe Program Director - Seniors nstowe@sassfa.org 261
Nuvia Barrientos Layoff Aversion Specialist nbarrientos@sassfa.org 313
Olivia Martinez Case Manager - Adult & Dislocated olivamartinez@sassfa.org 221
Rebecca Hernandez Customer Service Representative rhernandez@sassfa.org 221
Ruben Acosta Case Manager racosta@sassfa.org 277
Susan Baux Administrative Assistant / Staff Support sbaux@sassfa.org 317
Verenise Medina MIS Data Entry / Staff Support vmedina@sassfa.org 234
Veronica Mendez Customer Service Representative - Core B vmendez@sassfa.org 253
Victoria Newman MIS Data Entry vnewman@sassfa.org 221
Vilma Cervantes Program Supervisor - Seniors vcervantes@sassfa.org 240

Paramount Office

(562) 633-9511

Name Title Email Extension
Alicia Lefebvre Program Aide - Job Development alefebvre@sassfa.org 235
Anjanee Toussaint Case Manager - Youth atoussaint@sassfa.org 226
Arthur Monreal Supervisor - Business Services amonreal@sassfa.org 239
Diana Campos Program Aide - Youth dcampos@sassfa.org 240
Domenica Alatorre Case Management dalatorre@sassfa.org 227
Erica Delgado Customer Service Representative edelgado@sassfa.org 221
Laura Hernandez Job Placement - Youth laurahernandez@sassfa.org 240
Laurie Eaton Program Aide - Youth leaton@sassfa.org 229
Linda Hunt Program Supervisor - Youth lhunt@sassfa.org 238
Lindsay Frank Rapid Response / Layoff Aversion lindsayfrank@sassfa.org 228
Luis Moreno Program Aide - Youth lmoreno@sassfa.org 232
Maria Ayala Recruiter - Youth mayala@sassfa.org 562-309-2419
Rafael Lerma Case Manager - Youth rlerma@sassfa.org 231
Sal Garcia Customer Service Representative sgarcia@sassfa.org 221
Tracy Munoz Job Development tmunoz@sassfa.org 235
Funded in part by the Los Angeles County Workforce Investment Board and Los Angeles County Older Americans Act of 1965. SASSFA is an Equal Opportunity Agency and makes reasonable accommodations for customers with disabilities. Southeast Area Social Services Funding Authority. Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.