Staff Directory

Main Office

(562) 946-2237 FAX (562) 946-5818

Name Title Email Extension
Ada Guzman Eligibility aguzman@ajcc.lacounty.gov 253
Alex Valadez Program Coordinator - Seniors avaladez@sassfa.org 260
Alexia Mercado Youth Program Aid amercado@sassfa.org 228
Alma Rosa Martinez Human Resources / Safety Director armartinez@sassfa.org 222
Arlene Tapia Case Manager - Seniors atapia@sassfa.org 247
Armando Lojero Re-Entry Navigator alojero@ajcc.lacounty.gov 263
Betzabel Mendez Accounting Assistant bmendez@ajcc.lacounty.gov 238
Carlos Amaya Trainer camaya@ajcc.lacounty.gov 262
Carlos Hernandez Network Administrator chernandez@ajcc.lacounty.gov 245
Cinthya Guillen Career Planner cguillen@ajcc.lacounty.gov 330
Francisco De Leon Program Director - WIOA fdeleon@ajcc.lacounty.gov 244
Gabriela Velasquez Case Manager - Seniors gvelasquez@sassfa.org 261
Heidi Luu Controller / Fiscal Director hluu@sassfa.org 256
Jennifer Capp Program Supervisor jcapp@ajcc.lacounty.gov 311
Jessica Gonzales Clerk - Seniors jgonzales@sassfa.org 252
Jose Aguirre Supervisor - Business Services jaguirre@ajcc.lacounty.gov 270
Kirk Kain Executive Director kkain@ajcc.lacounty.gov 223
Laura Hernandez Business Services laurahernandez@ajcc.lacounty.gov 248
Linda Hunt Youth Program Supervisor lhunt@ajcc.lacounty.gov 275
Lizbeth Hernandez Program Support - Supervisor lhernandez@ajcc.lacounty.gov 237
Mary Patrick Case Manager mpatrick@ajcc.lacounty.gov 234
Monica Olivares Homeless Program coordinator molivares@ajcc.lacounty.gov 268
Oscar Salazar Business Representative osalazar@ajcc.lacounty.gov 272
Peter Talavera Presenter ptalavera@ajcc.lacounty.gov 262
Rebecca Hernandez Eligibility rhernandez@ajcc.lacounty.gov 317
Rena Fountain Career Planner rfountain@ajcc.lacounty.gov 232
Silvia Gonzalez Program Clerk - Seniors sgonzalez@sassfa.org 316
Stephanie Velasquez TSE Case manager svelasquez@ajcc.lacounty.gov 273
Veronica Mendez INVEST Case manager vmendez@sassfa.org 313
Vilma Cervantes Program Supervisor - Seniors vcervantes@sassfa.org 240
Wendy Guzman Career Planner wguzman@ajcc.lacounty.gov 310

Whittier Affiliate AJCC Office

(562) 907-6995 FAX (562) 684-4414

Name Title Email Extension
Funded in part by the Los Angeles County Workforce Investment Board and Los Angeles County Older Americans Act of 1965. WDACS and the Los Angeles County America's Job Centers of California are equal opportunity employers/programs. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.